• Reviews for Kevin Spain

    Kurtis S

    August 4, 2019

    The availability of Kevin and his team was amazing. Kevin was very thorough in explaining any questions that I had. Kevin is very great at his job and goes the extra mile to help new home buyers however he can.

  • Reviews for Kevin Spain

    Micah N

    July 20, 2019

    Kevin is outstanding.

  • Reviews for Kevin Spain

    Latesha T

    June 25, 2019

    The communication was awesome. Kevin was always available to answer any questions. If I had to do it all over again I would definitely choose FairwayNow Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Kevin Spain

    Teresa L

    June 10, 2019

    Our best experience as a family. was to meet Kevin Spain a professional person whom God put in our way to made our dream came true to buy our own house that is the dream of every family. And who was a person who helped us to perfection and to understand in our own language that is Spanish .. we sincerely thank him and Fairway independent mortgage corporation for the great support we received .. we wish you a great success in the future. God will fill you with blessings .. thanks

  • Reviews for Kevin Spain

    Matthew C

    May 14, 2019

    I was pleased with quick communication/response throughout the process and with how fast they got the ball rolling when we decided to go forward with purchasing a home. I was frustrated later in the process at how it dragged on with extra steps added almost each day, instead of knowing sooner what all needed to be done so we could have completed the process. Also, cash to close number changed significantly on day of closing almost ruining the deal, but they worked with us to be able to close.

  • Reviews for Kevin Spain

    Dora M

    May 13, 2019

    Thank you for assisting me in the purchase of my home. Your knowledge and guidance thru the mortgage process was invaluable.

  • Reviews for Kevin Spain

    Necia B

    April 29, 2019

    Kevin was responsive, personable, informative and gave me support on how to resolve issues on my personal end to get pre qualified. This is the 7th home I have purchased and the lending process has never been this smooth, and drama free. I credit that to Kevin’s professionalism and knowledge of the process. Blessing to have had him help me putt.

  • Reviews for Kevin Spain

    Kevin C

    April 28, 2019

    Kevin really made the buying a home process as easy as it could have been. I was nervous about the entire thought of buying a house, and I was clueless about where to even begin. I wasn’t even sure I wanted to buy until I talked to Kevin initially, and once I got pre qualified and realized it was the smartest thing to do, I felt great about my decision. Kevin was always available and answered all of my questions and concerns I had along the way. Could not imagine working with someone besides him

  • Reviews for Kevin Spain

    Emily H

    April 22, 2019

    Buying a first home is incredibly stressful, and for someone without a financial background securing a mortgage is the most confusing part. Kevin Spain went out of his way to make sure I got the best available loan at the lowest possible rate. I recommend Kevin to anyone in the market for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Kevin Spain

    Marshall L

    April 9, 2019

    Kevin is a consummate professional who genuinely cares about his clients.

  • Reviews for Kevin Spain

    Larry P

    April 3, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Kevin Spain

    Sontaya M

    March 31, 2019

    Great experience! Happy I choose your company.

  • Reviews for Kevin Spain

    Chemeka B

    March 29, 2019

    1st time buying a home and I believe he really worked with me... I text a lot & called a couple times and he was okay with that! I believe he really enjoys his job!

  • Reviews for Kevin Spain

    Victor H

    March 20, 2019

    They explain everything to you step by step

  • Reviews for Kevin Spain

    Brenda M

    December 26, 2018

    Kevin is very professional, helpful and pleasant. He responded to any questions and emails in a timely manner. We were pleasantly surprised that he came to the closing. We would highly recommend him and the people that help us with our loan process.

  • Reviews for Kevin Spain

    Marilynne M

    September 15, 2018

    Best experience ever from initial introduction through closing. Superb guidance and partnership. Many thsnks to Kevin and entire team.

  • Reviews for Kevin Spain

    Stoy F

    August 30, 2018

    I found Kevin to be very inclusive with us. Letting us know what's going on and what to expect next. His team is outstandingly thorough. That's you C. C., wow.

  • Reviews for Kevin Spain

    Deysi M

    August 2, 2018

    Great and excellent

  • Reviews for Kevin Spain

    Junixsa L

    May 22, 2018

    Kevin Spain was always reachable and helpful. I’m glad we have Kevin Working with us through all the process.

  • Reviews for Kevin Spain

    Richard H

    May 22, 2018

    Kevin was extremely professional from the very beginning. We hit a few bumps along the way howver he remained positive and was always there to answer any questions myself or my wife had. We are very happy with our loan and even happier to have found Kevin. Regards, Richard and Junixsa

  • Reviews for Kevin Spain

    Linda T

    May 5, 2018

    He always showed his professionalism, he was very patient, he knows how to reach and deal with people.